Enquire Now

Wimbledon

Watford

Tunbridge Wells

St Albans

Solihull

Sevenoaks

Putney

Norwich

Kensington

Hampstead

Glasgow South

Edinburgh

East Dulwich

Docklands

Cheam

Bearsden & Milngavie

Chiswick

Bristol

Cheam

Cheam Sports Club
Peaches Close
Cheam Village
Surrey
SM2 7BJ

07990 761 259
cheam@gymbo.co.uk

Hampstead

O2 Centre,
1st Floor
255 Finchley Road
London
NW3 6LU

020 7794 8719
hampstead@gymbo.co.uk

Kensington

St Philip's Church,
Earl's Court Rd,
London,
W8 6QH

07308160024
kensington@gymbo.co.uk

Norwich

Notcutts Garden Centre,
Daniels Road,
Norwich,
NR4 6QP

01603 250 585
norwich@gymbo.co.uk

Putney

The Exchange Shopping Centre
1st floor
Putney High Street
London
SW15 1TW

020 8780 3831
putney@gymbo.co.uk

Solihull

Notcutts Garden Centre
Stratford Road
Shirley
B90 4EN

07853 998 566
solihull@gymbo.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells

SU16, Royal Victoria Place,
300 Victoria Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 2SS

07308 160024
tunbridgewells@gymbo.co.uk

Watford

Level 1, Queens Car Park,
Atria Watford Shopping Centre
Watford,
WD17 2UB

01923 250 440
watford@gymbo.co.uk

Wimbledon

Centre Court Shopping Centre,
The Broadway,
London,
SW19 8ND

020 8946 0400
wimbledon@gymbo.co.uk

Latest Gymboree Play & Music News

Vote for us please!

Vote for us please!

Please vote for us, we’re through to the voting stage in lots of categories in the What’s On 4 Kids…

Share A Story

Share A Story

This month is National Share A Story Month: a celebration of the power of story telling and story sharing, and…

Read more

Reviews

Both of my children (3.5 years and 11 months) go to Gymboree Play & Music and love it. My toddler goes to their drop-off Lego class which she raves about. It's very creative, working not only on Lego skills but also painting, drawing etc. My infant son loves his Gymboree Play & Music Crawlers class - particularly loves crawling all over their props, through the tunnels, etc. Great way to get the infant crawling over obstacles! Gymboree Play & Music is part of our weekly schedule for both kids and we look forward to participating every week. Invaluable!

Gymboree Play & Music was a lovely and positive experience for my son Leo. We started when he was 9 months and he is now 3 years old, I wish we had started sooner.
He loves the songs (which is part of our daily singing at home), the freedom to explore and he was happy there. He looks forward to class every week and once class is over he will tell everyone about Gymbo and what he did.
For me, I liked that it taught him how to get down safely from a height, how to learn to use his body, and touching on different topics every 2 weeks. It gave me confidence in other environments to trust that he has the ability that he learned from Gymboree Play & Music and to trust him.

Absolutely amazing place! Especially Aaron from the Chiswick branch, always makes us feel very welcome there. He is extremely passionate and professional. His warmth and enthusiasm are precious. I would recommend that place to everyone! So happy we found it in our community. My son loves going there.

Read more of our 868 reviews
4.8 / 5